2019 Officers

Director: Graham Bell 
email:  director@devalegionhog.co.uk

Assistant Director: Keith Davies 
email: 
assistant@devalegionhog.co.uk

Secretary: Mike Buchan
email: 
secretary@devalegionhog.co.uk

Treasurer: Ian Miller
email: 
treasurer@devalegionhog.co.uk

Head Road Captain: Andrew Ball                                        Ladies of Harley: Karen Dakin  
email: 
roadcaptain@devalegionhog.co.uk                        email:  loh@devalegionhog.co.uk

Safety Officer: Dave Capper                                Editor & Webmaster: Steve Hopwood
email: safety@devalegionhog.co.uk                       email: editor@devalegionhog.co.uk

Merchandise: Kevin Brown                                   Events: Don McKinsley                     emai: merchandise@devalegionhog.co.uk          email:  events@devalegionhog.co.uk

Photographer: Bob Dowdeswell 
email: 
photographer@devalegionhog.co.uk