2021 Calendar

Please note that due to Covid restrictions, these events may change more than usual.

Start times and locations will change from ride to ride decided by the Road Captain.

PLEASE REFER TO OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR DETAILS & ANY CHANGES TO EVENTS

April

Covid restrictions are planned to lift from Monday 26th April to allow groups of up to 30 people in Wales. In the interests of safety, we will not have a ride until after this date when hopefully things will be getting back to normal.

May

Sunday 2nd May.  Bank Holiday Weekend – no rideout

Sunday 9th May.  Ride-out to the Lake District led by Road Captain Andrew Ball.

Sunday 16th May. Ride-out led by Road Captain Dave Kinsella

Sunday 23rd May. Ride-out postponed due to weather forecast

Sunday 30th May   Bank Holiday Weekend – no rideout

June

Sunday 6th June.  Ride-out through North Wales led by Road Captain Steve Hopwood

Sunday 13th June. Ride-out to Anglesey led by Road Captain Nick Porter

Sunday 20th June. Ride-out to Nefyn, N. Wales led by Road Captain Graham Bell

Sunday 27th June.  Ride-out through N. Wales led by Road Captain Steve Hopwood

July

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th July. The Stars and Stripes weekend. Lead: Graham Bell

Sunday 4th July. Ride to Chester HD Independence event led by Road Captain Steve Hopwood

Sunday 11th July. Ride-out to the Peak District led by Road Captain Dave Kinsella

Sunday 18th July. Ride-out to Derbyshire led by Road Captain Andrew Ball

Sunday 25th July. Ride-out around Cheshire led by Road Captain Nick Porter

August

Sunday 1st August. Ride-out led by Graham Bell to follow what would have been our rally ride

Thursday 5th August. Chapter Monthly Meeting at the Whitby Club.

Sunday 8th August. Ride-out through North Wales led by Road Captain Steve Hopwood

Saturday 14th August. Chapter Clay Pigeon Shoot organised by Graham Bell.

Sunday 15th August. Ride-out led by Road Captain Chris Sykes

Sunday 22nd August.  Ride-out – Details tbc

Sunday 29th August.  Bank Holiday Weekend – no rideout

September

Wednesday 1st September.  Rally set-up – CANCELLED

Thursday 2nd September. Chapter Monthly Meeting at the Whitby Club

Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September CANCELLED – CIRCUS MAXIMUS RALLY – CANCELLED

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th September. Deva Legion 20th Birthday Party at Chester Harley Davidson

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th September.  CANCELLED Manchester Bike Show weekend. No ride-out – CANCELLED

Sunday 19th September. Ride-out led by Road Captain Chris Sykes

Sunday 26th September. Ride-out. Details tbc

October

Saturday 2nd October.  Ride To The Wall – tbc

Sunday 3rd October. Ride-out through N. Wales led by Road Captain Steve Hopwood

Thursday 7th October. Chapter Monthly Meeting at the Whitby Club

Sunday 10th October. Last ride-out of the season led by Head Road Captain & Director Graham Bell

November

Thursday 4th November. Chapter Monthly Meeting at the Whitby Club

December

Thursday 2nd December. Chapter Monthly Meeting at the Whitby Club

Provisional dates:
Saturday 4thDecember. Deva Legion Christmas Party tbc

Saturday 11th December. Santa Run charity ride to Clare House
Road Captain Director Graham Bell