2022 Calendar

START TIMES AND LOCATIONS WILL CHANGE FROM RIDE TO RIDE – DECIDED BY THE ROAD CAPTAIN.

PLEASE REFER TO OUR FACEBOOK PAGE (Deva Legion H.O.G. Chapter, Chester UK) FOR FURTHER DETAILS AND ANY CHANGES TO EVENTS

January

Thursday 6th January – Monthly Social Meeting

February

Thursday 3rd February – Monthly Social Meeting

Saturday 5th February – Weekend Trip to Nefyn

Saturday 19th February – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

March 

Thursday 3rd March – Monthly Social Meeting

Saturday 5th March – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 19th March – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

April

Saturday 2nd April – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 3rd April – First ride of the season & new members’ ride

Thursday 7th April – Monthly Social Meeting

Sunday 10th April – Ride-Out

Sunday 24th April – Ride-Out

May

Thursday 5th May – Monthly Social Meeting

Saturday 7th May – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 8th May – Ride Out

Sunday 15th May – Ride Out

Sunday 21st May – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 22nd May – Airfield run in Shropshire

Sunday 29th May – Ride-Out

June

Thursday 2nd June – Monthly Social Meeting

Saturday 4th June – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 12th June – Ride-Out

Saturday 18th June – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 19th June – Ride Out

Sunday 26th June – Ride-Out

Thursday 30th June – Welcome the Geordie Chapter on their ‘Forget Me Not’ charity ride

Thursday 30th June to Sunday 3rd July – Black Mountains Chapter Rally Trip

July

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd July – Supported Rally – Black Mountains Chapter

Thursday 7th July – Monthly Social Meeting

Sunday 10th July – Ride-Out

Saturday 16th July – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 17th July – Ride Out

Wednesday 20th July – Chippy Run to Ironbridge

Sunday 24th July – Ride Out

Sunday 31st July – Ride-Out

August

Wednesday 3rd August. Chippy Run

Thursday 4th August – Monthly Social/ Chapter Meeting

Saturday 6th August – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 7th August – Ride-Out

Friday 12th August – Camping Weekend

Saturday 13th August – Rally Practice Rides

Wednesday 17th August – Chippy Run

Saturday 20th August – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 21st August – Rally Practice Rides

Thursday 25th August – Monthly Social Meeting (Early for September)

September

Thursday 1st September until Sunday 4th September – Circus Maximus Rally in Llangollen  

Sunday 11th September – Ride-Out

Wednesday 14th September – Chippy Run

Saturday 17th September – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 18th September – Ride-Out

Sunday 25th September – Ride-Out

Wednesday 28th September – Chippy Run

October

Saturday 1st October – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 2nd October – Ride-Out

Tuesday 4th October – Bat Out of Hell Evening Ride (Liverpool) with the Mancunium Chapter

Thursday 6th October – Monthly Social Meeting

Sunday 9th October – Last Ride-Out of the Season

Saturday 15th October – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

November

Thursday 3rd November – Monthly Social Meeting

Saturday 5th November – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 19th November – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

December

Thursday 1st Dec – Monthly Social Meeting

Saturday 3rd December – Santa Run Charity Ride to Claire House Children’s Hospice

Saturday 3rd December – Deva Legion Christmas party 

Saturday 17th December – Breakfast Catch-up at Chester Harley Davidson from 10:00 to 12:00

Our regular monthly meetings are held at the Whitby Sports & Social Club, Dunkirk Lane, Whitby, Ellesmere Port CH65 6QF. Meet from 7pm ready for the meeting proper to start at 8pm.

Regular breakfast meets are held at Chester Harley Davidson 10:00 to 12:00 on the first and third Saturday of each month unless another chapter event is scheduled.

If you have any questions on these events please contact:

Activities Officer: Trevor Reed on events@devalegionhog.co.uk

Head Road Captain: Stu Norton on roadcaptain@devalegionhog.co.uk

Have a fun but safe riding season enjoying all the events that we have organised for you!