2021 Calendar

Please note that due to Covid restrictions, these events may change more than usual.

Club meetings will start once Covid restrictions allow but again will be on the first Thursday of the month starting at 8pm

Start times and locations will change from ride to ride decided by the Road Captain.

PLEASE REFER TO OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR DETAILS & ANY CHANGES TO EVENTS

April

Covid restrictions are planned to lift from Monday 26th April to allow groups of up to 30 people in Wales. In the interests of safety, we will not have a ride until after this date when hopefully things will be getting back to normal.

May

Sunday 2nd May.  Bank Holiday Weekend – no rideout

Sunday 9th May.  Ride-out to the Lake District led by Road Captain Andrew Ball.

Sunday 16th May. Ride-out led by Road Captain Dave Kinsella

Sunday 23rd May. Ride-out postponed due to weather forecast

Sunday 30th May   Bank Holiday Weekend – no rideout

June

Sunday 6th June.  Ride-out – Details tbc

Sunday 13th June. Ride-out to Anglesey led by Road Captain Nick Porter

Sunday 20th June. Ride-out through N. Wales led by Road Captain Graham Bell

Sunday 27th June.  Ride-out through N. Wales led by Road Captain Steve Hopwood

July

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th July. The Stars and Stripes weekend. Lead: Graham Bell

Sunday 11th July. Ride-out led by Road Captain Dave Kinsella

Sunday 18th July. Ride-out led by Road Captain Andrew Ball

Sunday 25th July. Ride-out led by Road Captain Nick Porter

August

Sunday 1st August. RALLY PRACTICE RIDE led by Graham Bell
All Road Captains and Marshalls are requested to attend.

Sunday 8th August. Ride-out led by Road Captain Steve Hopwood

Sunday 15th August. RALLY PRACTICE RIDE led by Graham Bell
All Road Captains and Marshalls are requested to attend.

Sunday 22nd August.  Ride-out – Details tbc

Sunday 29th August.  Bank Holiday Weekend – no rideout

September

Wednesday 1st September.  Rally set-up

Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September CIRCUS MAXIMUS RALLY

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th September.  Manchester Bike Show weekend. No ride-out

Sunday 19th September. Ride-out led by Road Captain Chris Sykes

Sunday 26th September. Ride-out. Details tbc

October

Saturday 2nd October.  Ride To The Wall – tbc

Sunday 3rd October. Ride-out through N. Wales led by Road Captain Steve Hopwood

Sunday 10th October. Last ride-out of the season led by Head Road Captain & Director Graham Bell

December

Provisional dates:
Saturday 4thDecember. Deva Legion Christmas Party tbc

Saturday 11th December. Santa Run charity ride to Clare House etc.
Road Captain Director Graham Bell