The Deva Legion ‘Who’s Who’

The Chapter Committee

Director - Stu Norton
Director@devalegionhog.co.uk
Assistant Director & Head Road Captain - Ian Sugden
RoadCaptain@devalegionhog.co.uk
Secretary & Communications Officer - Paul Jones
Secretary@devalegionhog.co.uk
Treasurer - Brian Crawford
Treasurer@devalegionhog.co.uk
Activities Officer - Paul Zaiglin
Activities@devalegionhog.co.uk
Liaison & Membership Officer - Sue Norton
Contact@devalegionhog.co.uk
LoH Officer - Diane Halhead
LoH@devalegionhog.co.uk
Safety Officer - John Jones
Safety@devalegionhog.co.uk

CONTACT:

It’s time to become a member of the Deva Legion, Chester and start riding and having fun – HERE


The Deva Legion Road Crew

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_5354-1024x514.jpg

Wanna be part of the Road Crew – email Suggs: RoadCaptain@devalegionhog.co.uk